Wonderful Wednesday

So for some reason I’ve been really unhappy with a lot of things in my life lately and have decided that in order to cheer myself up I will start a wonderful Wednesday as a weekly corner. This corner will include anything that makes me smile on Wednesdays from something as small as a good picture that I take to hearing a nice joke from someone and anything in between.  Exciting right?

So for my first ever Wonderful Wednesday it is actually a video that’s going pretty viral with the fans of One Direction which is the Carpool Karaoke segment they did at the “Late Late Show With James Corden”.  I really enjoyed watching this video because although I don’t know much about One Direction other than that they had five members at first and one of them left and now they have four, but seeing and hearing them sing their hearts out really made me smile.  I have two favorite parts in the video which are when the boys are surprised when James hits the high note at minute 5:29 and also when they are learning the dance that James choreographed for their song “No Control” at minute 6:37, also as an extra tidbit hearing how well they can sing specially when Harry hits his notes is also very entertaining.  I think I may give a listen to their newest album, I know that they have had other albums in the past but hearing their songs in chronological order on the show has shown me that their latest album will be something that I will like. The small part that they sung for the songs “No Control” and “Perfect” sound like something I would really enjoy.  So without further ado here is the video that made me smile this morning. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

 

Leave a Reply

