Tidbit

So today I was driving home from work and was in a pretty bad mood due to being stressed from work, although that’s probably my fault for letting everything get to me.  But, this post isn’t about that, instead it’s about something that made me smile while I was on my way home.  As I was driving home I turned to my left and I noticed the car next to me was having a blast listening to their music and for some odd reason that made me smile and made the rest of my drive so much more comfortable for me.   Seeing the woman jam and completely love the song and lose herself in it made me want to be happier about my day and to not stress out over all the little details that happen not only at work but also in life in general.  Next time I’m feeling down I’m going to listen to my favorite song in the car and completely and fully enjoy the moment.

Leave a Reply

