Wonderful Wednesday

I just wrote a post about making writing a habit and here I am once again late, but better late than never right?

Yesterday nothing really exciting happened it was just a regular day. I didn’t see anything that made my day nor made me smile for no reason at all. I did however have great and enjoyable day just resting and being 100% comfortable with the decisions I’ve made thus far.  They aren’t decisions that I would make again if given the chance, but given the circumstances my life isn’t as bad as I originally thought.  That in itself was a great reason to be alive and bustling around with my family.  Also I’ve decided that instead of getting a gym membership I’m going to go to some group classes. I’m hoping that this way I can get motivated to work out and live a healthy lifestyle and also make some friends and acquaintances along the way.  What better way to start off the new year than by finally doing something to help myself a little bit.

Leave a Reply

