Return

img_3407-1

 

I haven’t been using the site at all due to getting used to my new work schedule but I’m finally back!  I haven’t done anything exciting in the last few months other than to work, eat, and sleep.  Hopefully now that I’m getting used to the schedule I will be able to go out.  Actually starting later this year I will be working Monday through Thursday only so I hope I’ll be able to travel a little bit on the weekends.  Once I start doing that I think I will have a lot more to post on here, specially since I don’t have anything to talk about right now.  I will keep everyone updated as time goes on and plans come into fruition.

 

Leave a Reply

